Letter Ballot 103 Voting Requirements

This is a recirculation ballot to those who were voters of record on Letter Ballot 94 so the rules are slightly different. A copy of the voting list for Letter Ballot 94 is listed below.

- 1. Default Recirculation ballots
 - a. If you already voted "Yes" on the subject or you changed your vote from "No" to "Yes" in writing:
 - i. You do not need to vote again unless you want to.
 - ii. You may submit a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or text that was impacted by text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or based on comments on technical matters that were not resolved adequately.
 - b. If you already voted "No", and your comments were not resolved you are kindly requested to analyze the revised draft
 - i. Vote "Yes" if all your concerns are solved,
 - ii. Otherwise, vote "No" again and REPEAT the comments that were not solved to your consent, indicating why the group's rebuttal is not acceptable to you. You may add additional comments constituting a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed or text that was impacted by text that was changed.
 - c. If you did not vote or you abstained, you may vote this time with a valid vote or abstain again with a valid reason.

Please direct questions to:

Bob Heile at: bheile@ieee.org

IEEE 802.15 Voting Pool Letter Ballot 94 June 14, 2014

802 SA-PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
47730	Adams	Jon
59226	Ajito	Katsuhiro
7807	Alfvin	Richard
12880	Astrin	Arthur
8099	Beecher	Philip
72715	Beer	Frederik
3713	Brown	Monique
22838	Bynam	Kiran
74114	Cai	Yunlong
4357	Callaway	Edgar
53667	Calvert	Chris
14699	Canchi	Radhakrishna
54071	Cha	Jaesang
12171	Chang	Kuor-Hsin
25848	Chang	Soo-Young
3186	Chaplin	Clint
65897	Chilton	Paul
36234	Cho	Seungkwon
50045	Cho	Sungrae
24133	Choi	Sangsung
37892	Chun	Jinyoung
15470	De Ruijter	Hendricus
24123	Dolmans	Guido
34158	Dotlic	Igor
35310	Eggert	Dietmar
68146	Emami	Shahriar
57159	Evans	David
14928	Filin	Stanislav
24226	Flammer	George
15462	Fukui	Kiyoshi
4874	Gilb	James
70878	Gillmore	Matthew
54827	Godfrey	Tim
51637	Gottlib	Elad
61784	Haapola	Jussi
18393	Hara	Shinsuke
15380	Harada	Hiroshi
49523	Harrington	Timothy
5523	Heile	Robert
63949	Herbst	Thomas
23617	Hernandez	Marco
57937	Hosako	lwao
52322	Howard	David
22940	Huang	Li
67382	Huang	Rongsheng
72285	Hur	Junbeom

IEEE 802.15 Voting Pool Letter Ballot 94 June 14, 2014

802 SA-PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
54053	Jang	Yeong Min
22907	Jeon	Young-Ae
26526	Jeong	Wuncheol
56766	Jillings	Steven
22902	Joo	Seong-Soon
66192	Kasamatsu	Akifumi
14211	Kato	Shuzo
70574	Kato	Toyoyuki
35356	Kent	Jeritt
25119	Kim	Jaehwan
59146	Kim	Seokki
59180	Kim	Suhwook
8145	Kim	Youngsoo
5638	Kinney	Patrick
52922	Kitazawa	Shoichi
64307	Kivinen	Tero
3235	Kohno	Ryuji
15368	Kojima	Fumihide
50669	Kuerner	Thomas
26127	Kuroda	Masahiro
37359	Kwak	Byung-Jae
52623	Lee	Jae
9329	Lee	Myung
15948	Li	Huan-Bang
24138	Li	Liang
57443	Liru	Lu
6113	Lynch	Michael
22730	Mc Laughlin	Michael
5462	McInnis	Michael
68037	Melet	Patrick
53225	Millet	Charles
60891	Mori	Kenichi
14824	Moskowitz	Robert
57117	nair	jinesh
12855	Ngo	Chiu
3256	Nikolich	Paul
22863	Notor	John
50157	Park	Giwon
8264	Park	Seung-Hoon
22934	Park	Taejoon
51587	Petrick	Albert
52969	Popa	Daniel
7825	Powell	Clinton
56799	Powell	Richard
73882		Verotiana
23846	· ·	
73882	Powell Rabarijaona Ramasastry	

IEEE 802.15 Voting Pool Letter Ballot 94 June 14, 2014

802 SA-PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
23144	Reede	Ivan
58678	Roberts	Richard
14778	Rolfe	Benjamin
53683	Salazar Cardozo	Ruben
11740	Sasaki	Shigenobu
56410	Sato	Noriyuki
22662	Schwoerer	Jean
52234	Seibert	Cristina
72710	Sekine	Norihiko
53820	Shah	Kunal
3104	Shao	Huairong
5529	Shellhammer	Stephen
7895	Shimada	Shusaku
22904	Shin	Chang Sub
52959	Shin	CheolHo
53778	Song	Chunyi
6433	Stuebing	Gary
18363	Sum	Chin-Sean
51608	Taylor	Larry
54010	Verso	Billy
15537	Victor	Dalton
56759	Villardi	Gabriel
56820	Wang	Xiang
66550	Yaita	Makoto
57030	Yang	Yang
69069	Zhao	Bingxuan
23977	Zhao	Mu
61846	Zhou	Mingtuo
50915	Zhu	Chunhui