Letter Ballot 121 Voting Requirements

This is a recirculation ballot to those who were voters of record on Letter Ballot 104 so the rules are slightly different. A copy of the voting list for Letter Ballot 104 is listed below.

- 1. Default Recirculation ballots
 - a. If you already voted "Yes" on the subject or you changed your vote from "No" to "Yes" in writing:
 - i. You do not need to vote again unless you want to.
 - ii. You may submit a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or text that was impacted by text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or based on comments on technical matters that were not resolved adequately.
 - b. If you already voted "No", and your comments were not resolved you are kindly requested to analyze the revised draft
 - i. Vote "Yes" if all your concerns are solved,
 - ii. Otherwise, vote "No" again and REPEAT the comments that were not solved to your consent, indicating why the group's rebuttal is not acceptable to you. You may add additional comments constituting a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed or text that was impacted by text that was changed.
 - c. If you did not vote or you abstained, you may vote this time with a valid vote or abstain again with a valid reason.

Please direct questions to:

Bob Heile at: bheile@ieee.org

IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #104 Voter Pool March 29, 2015

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
81873	Achir	Mounir
81884	Akiyama	Keiji
7807	Alfvin	Richard
12880	Astrin	Arthur
8099	Beecher	Philip
72715	Beer	Frederik
22838	Bynam	Kiran
4357	Callaway	Edgar
53667	Calvert	Chris
14699	Canchi	Radhakrishna
54099	Chang	Kapseok
25848	Chang	Soo-Young
3186	Chaplin	Clint
69851	Chasko	Stephen
65897	Chilton	Paul
24133	Choi	Sangsung
15470	De Ruijter	Hendricus
24123	Dolmans	Guido
34158	Dotlic	Igor
8922	Drude	Stefan
35310	Eggert	Dietmar
68146	Emami	Shahriar
12810	Estrada	Andrew
57159	Evans	David
24226	Flammer	George
15462	Fukui	Kiyoshi
4874	Gilb	James
70878	Gillmore	Matthew
54827	Godfrey	Tim
51637	Gottlib	Elad
61784	Haapola	Jussi
9476	Hach	Rainer
18393	Hara	Shinsuke
49523	Harrington	Timothy
78917	Hartman	James
5523	Heile	Robert
23617	Hernandez	Marco
62048	Hiraga	Ken
57937	Hosako	Iwao

IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #104 Voter Pool March 29, 2015

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
54053	Jang	Yeong Min
22902	Joo	Seong-Soon
66192	Kasamatsu	Akifumi
14211	Kato	Shuzo
70574	Kato	Toyoyuki
35356	Kent	Jeritt
25119	Kim	Jaehwan
8145	Kim	Youngsoo
5638	Kinney	Patrick
52922	Kitazawa	Shoichi
64307	Kivinen	Tero
3235	Kohno	Ryuji
15368	Kojima	Fumihide
50669	Kuerner	Thomas
37359	Kwak	Byung-Jae
52623	Lee	Jae
9329	Lee	Myung
57796	Lee	Sangjae
15948	Li	Huan-Bang
24138	Li	Liang
67765	Li	Qing
6113	Lynch	Michael
82947	Maekawa	Itaru
81960	Matsumura	Hiroyuki
22730	Mc Laughlin	Michael
5462	McInnis	Michael
60891	Mori	Kenichi
14824	Moskowitz	Robert
57117	Nair	Jinesh
12855	Ngo	Chiu
3256	Nikolich	Paul
22863	Notor	John
24035	Ogawa	Hiroyo
78059	P S Bhat	Chandrashekhar
22934	Park	Taejoon
2977	Parsons	Glenn
51587	Petrick	Albert
7825	Powell	Clinton
73882	Rabarijaona	Verotiana

IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #104 Voter Pool March 29, 2015

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
23144	Reede	Ivan
58678	Roberts	Richard
14778	Rolfe	Benjamin
53683	Salazar Cardozo	Ruben
56410	Sato	Noriyuki
72710	Sekine	Norihiko
53820	Shah	Kunal
5529	Shellhammer	Stephen
7895	Shimada	Shusaku
6433	Stuebing	Gary
47027	Sturek	Don
12859	Takai	Mineo
82786	Togashi	Kou
54010	Verso	Billy
56759	Villardi	Gabriel
28234	Weis	Brian
66550	Yaita	Makoto
15641	Yee	Peter
78146	Zeng	Yu
50915	Zhu	Chunhui