## **Letter Ballot 131 Voting Requirements**

This is a recirculation ballot to those who were voters of record on Letter Ballot 127 so the rules are slightly different. A copy of the voting list for Letter Ballot 127 is listed below.

- 1. Default Recirculation ballots
  - a. If you already voted "Yes" on the subject or you changed your vote from "No" to "Yes" in writing:
    - i. You do not need to vote again unless you want to.
    - ii. You may submit a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or text that was impacted by text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or based on comments on technical matters that were not resolved adequately.
  - b. If you already voted "No", and your comments were not resolved you are kindly requested to analyze the revised draft
    - i. Vote "Yes" if all your concerns are solved,
    - ii. Otherwise, vote "No" again and REPEAT the comments that were not solved to your consent, indicating why the group's rebuttal is not acceptable to you. You may add additional comments constituting a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed or text that was impacted by text that was changed.
  - c. If you did not vote or you abstained, you may vote this time with a valid vote or abstain again with a valid reason.

Please direct questions to:

Bob Heile at: bheile@ieee.org

## IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #127 Voter Pool August 10, 2016

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
87477	Akhavan	Koorosh
81884	Akiyama	Keiji
7807	Alfvin	Richard
82981	Aoyama	Hideki
15469	Baykas	Tuncer
8099	Beecher	Philip
3713	Brown	Monique
4357	Callaway	Edgar
53667	Calvert	Chris
14699	Canchi	Radhakrishna
54071	Cha	Jaesang
25848	Chang	Soo-Young
3186	Chaplin	Clint
69851	Chasko	Stephen
24133	Choi	Sangsung
81906	Chung	Hee-Sang
15470	De Ruijter	Hendricus
24123	Dolmans	Guido
12810	Estrada	Andrew
57159	Evans	David
15462	Fukui	Kiyoshi
4874	Gilb	James
70878	Gillmore	Matthew
54827	Godfrey	Tim
86579	Goto	Yoshiho
61784	Haapola	Jussi
18393	Hara	Shinsuke
5523	Heile	Robert F.
23617	Hernandez	Marco
62048	Hiraga	Ken
70135	Holcomb	Jay
57937	Hosako	Iwao
83298	Hui	Bing
54053	Jang	Yeong
22902	Joo	Seong-Soon
84143	Jungnickel	Volker
70574	Kato	Toyoyuki

## IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #127 Voter Pool August 10, 2016

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
35356	Kent	Jeritt
25119	Kim	Jaehwan
81888	Kim	Junhyeong
5638	Kinney	Patrick
52922	Kitazawa	Shoichi
64307	Kivinen	Tero
3235	Kohno	Ryuji
15368	Kojima	Fumihide
25109	Kondou	Keitarou
50669	Kuerner	Thomas
83894	Kumar	Amarjeet
37359	Kwak	Byung-Jae
85416	Le	Namtuan
52623	Lee	Jae
78557	Lee	Moon-Sik
9329	Lee	Myung
15948	Li	Huan-Bang
24138	Li	Liang
86831	Li	Qiang
6113	Lynch	Michael
82947	Maekawa	Itaru
81960	Matsumura	Hiroyuki
5462	McInnis	Michael
53225	Millet	Charles
60891	Mori	Kenichi
14824	Moskowitz	Robert
81284	Nekoui	Mohammad
85413	Nguyen	Trang
3256	Nikolich	Paul
69655	Noda	Makoto
22863	Notor	John
83454	Oshima	Mitsuaki
2977	Parsons	Glenn
63883	Perkins	Charles
51587	Petrick	Albert
7825	Powell	Clinton
73882	Rabarijaona	Verotiana

## IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #127 Voter Pool August 10, 2016

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
73066	Rakanovic	Demir
23144	Reede	Ivan
74073	Robert	Joerg
58678	Roberts	Richard
14778	Rolfe	Benjamin
53683	Salazar Cardozo	Ruben E
56410	Sato	Noriyuki
83717	Serafimovski	Nikola
53820	Shah	Kunal
5529	Shellhammer	Stephen
7895	Shimada	Shusaku
6433	Stuebing	Gary
47027	Sturek	Don
82786	Togashi	Kou
79328	Toshimitsu	Kiyoshi
87913	Tsonev	Dobroslav
54010	Verso	Billy
28234	Weis	Brian
15641	Yee	Peter
6582	Yokota	Hidetoshi
78146	Zeng	Yu
86451	Zhang	Junwen