Letter Ballot 168 Voting Requirements

This is a recirculation ballot to those who were voters of record on Letter Ballot 166 so the rules are slightly different. A copy of the voting list for Letter Ballot 166 is listed below.

- 1. Default Recirculation ballots
 - a. If you already voted "Yes" on the subject or you changed your vote from "No" to "Yes" in writing:
 - i. You do not need to vote again unless you want to.
 - ii. You may submit a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or text that was impacted by text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or based on comments on technical matters that were not resolved adequately.
 - b. If you already voted "No", and your comments were not resolved you are kindly requested to analyze the revised draft
 - i. Vote "Yes" if all your concerns are solved,
 - ii. Otherwise, vote "No" again and REPEAT the comments that were not solved to your consent, indicating why the group's rebuttal is not acceptable to you. You may add additional comments constituting a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed or text that was impacted by text that was changed.
 - c. If you did not vote or you abstained, you may vote this time with a valid vote or abstain again with a valid reason. Please note that as per IEEE 802 LMSC Working Group Policies and Procedures, voter membership may be lost if two of the last three Working Group letter ballots are not returned, or are returned with an abstention for other than "lack of technical expertise."

Please direct questions to:

Bob Heile at: bheile@ieee.org

IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #166 Voter Pool December 16, 2019

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
98409	Ahlendorf	Hendrik
87477	Akhavan	Koorosh
7807	Alfvin	Richard
95084	Baer	Bernd
94623	Barras	David
15469	Baykas	Tuncer
8099	Beecher	Philip
83933	Berens	Friedbert
96349	Bober	Lennert
3713	Brown	Monique
53667	Calvert	Chris
14699	Canchi	Radhakrishna
54071	Cha	Jaesang
96344	Chang	Matthew
25848	Chang	Soo-Young
3186	Chaplin	Clint
97057	Choi	Sangsung
97049	Danev	Boris
96427	Darmon	Luc
15470	De Ruijter	Hendricus
96953	Dewberry	Brandon
96541	Fagan	Anthony
4874	Gilb	James
70878	Gillmore	Matthew
54827	Godfrey	Tim
55598	Guo	Jianlin
96340	Hammerschmidt	Joachim
18393	Hara	Shinsuke
15380	Harada	Hiroshi
49523	Harrington	Timothy
12805	Hartman	Chris
5523	Heile	Robert
87217	Hett	Christopher
70135	Holcomb	Jay
15014	Holland	Oliver
57937	Hosako	lwao
55470	Ibrahim	Brima
12587	Ikegami	Tetsushi
54053	Jang	Yeong Min

IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #166 Voter Pool December 16, 2019

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
98663	Jeong	Seongah
22902	Joo	Seong-Soon
84143	Jungnickel	Volker
96409	Kettle	Paul
5638	Kinney	Patrick
52922	Kitazawa	Shoichi
64307	Kivinen	Tero
96057	Knobloch	Daniel
3235	Kohno	Ryuji
15368	Kojima	Fumihide
86286	Krieger	Ann
50669	Kuerner	Thomas
69234	Lee	Jack
100089	Lee	Mingyu
94861	Leong	Frank
15948	Li	Huan-Bang
98730	Li	Zheda
49512	Lim	Sang-Kyu
97024	Lorbach	Thomas
96343	Maqbool	Masood
89724	Mariappan	Vinayagam
96342	Marquez	Alejandro
5462	McInnis	Michael
3751	Mody	Apurva
18456	Naguib	Ayman
96370	Niewczas	Jaroslaw
3256	Nikolich	Paul
11390	Orlik	Philip
76836	Padaki	Aditya
2977	Parsons	Glenn
63883	Perkins	Charles
51587	Petrick	Albert
88850	Polland	Joe
7825	Powell	Clinton
73066	Rakanovic	Demir
23144	Reede	Ivan
74073	Robert	Joerg
14778	Rolfe	Benjamin
92514	Sakata	Ren

IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #166 Voter Pool December 16, 2019

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
53683	Salazar Cardozo	Ruben E
76248	Sarris	Ioannis
96299	Sauer	Peter
83717	Serafimovski	Nikola
96350	Shah	Tushar
53820	Shah	Kunal
5529	Shellhammer	Stephen
96346	Srinivasagopalan	Karthik
6433	Stuebing	Gary
47027	Sturek	Don
54010	Verso	Billy
94709	Wechsler	Johannes
28234	Weis	Brian
15641	Yee	Peter
101486	Yu	Shaun