Letter Ballot 18 Voting Requirements

This is a recirculation ballot to those who were voters of record on Letter Ballot 13 so the rules are slightly different. A copy of the voting list for Letter Ballot 13 is listed below.

- 1. Default Recirculation ballots
 - a. If you already voted "Yes" on the subject or you changed your vote from "No" to "Yes" in writing:
 - i. You do not need to vote again unless you want to.
 - ii. You may submit a "No" vote based only on text that was changed as a result of comment resolution since the last ballot or based on comment on technical matters that were not resolved adequately.
 - b. If you already voted "No", and your comments were not resolved you are kindly requested to analyze the revised draft
 - i. Vote "Yes" if all your concerns are solved,
 - ii. Otherwise, vote "No" again and REPEAT the comments that were not solved to your consent, indicating why the group's rebuttal is not acceptable to you. You may add additional comments constituting a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed or text that was impacted by text that was changed.
 - c. If you did not vote or you abstained, you may vote this time with a valid vote or abstain again with a valid reason.

Please direct questions to:

Bob Heile at: bheile@ieee.org , or

Voting List for Letter Ballot 13

Last name	First name
Akahane	Mr. Masaaki
Alfvin	Richard
Allen	James
Archer	David
Arunachalam	Arun
Bahl	Venkat
Bain	Mr. Jay
Barr	Mr. John
Batliwala	Mr. Edul
Blaney	Timothy J.
Bourgeois	Monique
Callaway	Ed
Camp	Mr. Michael
Carmeli	Mr. Boaz
Chen	Hung-Kun
Chen	Dr. James
Chen	Mr. Kwang-Cheng
Crosswy	Mr. Wm. Caldwell
Cypher	David
Dabak	Dr. Anand Ganesh
Derby	Mr. Michael
Diem	Darrell
DuVal	Ms Mary
Dydyk	Michael
Evans	Mr. Nick
Garg	Atul
Gifford	Mr. Ian
Gilb	Mr. James
Golmie	Ms. Nada
Gubbi	Dr. Rajugopal
Gutierrez	Mr. Jose
Harada	Mr. Yasuo
Heberling	Mr. Allen
Heile	Mr. Robert
Herold	Mr. Barry
Hoshina	Masaki
Huang	Bob
Huckabee	Laura L.
Ishii	Mr. Katsumi
Jamieson	Phil
Karaoguz	Dr. Jeyhan
Kerry	Mr. Stuart
Kinney	Mr. Patrick
Kleindl	Gunter
Kraemer	Mr. Bruce P.
NACHICI	IVII. DIUCE F.

Last name	First name
Lansford	Dr. Jim
Li	Dr. Yunxin
Liang	Jie
Ling	Mr. Stanley
Marquess	Mr. Kevin
Martin	Frederick
McInnis	Mr. Michael D.
Mitter	Mr. Vinay
Miura	Dr. Akira
Murray	Mr. Peter
Music	Dr. Wayne
Naeve	Mr. Marco
Nafie	Dr. Mohammed
Noble	Mr. Erwin R.
Rasor	Gregg
Reede	Mr. Ivan
Ritter	Benno
Roberts	Mr. Richard
Roberts	Mr. William
Rofheart	Dr. Martin
Rypinski	Mr. Chandos
Salokannel	Juha
Schmidl	Dr. Timothy
Schrader	Mr. Mark
Seals	Mr. Michael
Shellhammer	Dr. Stephen J.
Shvodian	Mr. Bill
Siep	Mr. Thomas
Siwiak	Kazimierz
Stevenson	Mr. Carl
Takaoka	Mr. Katsumi
Tan	Mr. Teik-Kheong
Tom	Troy
Treister	Bijan
Van Dyck	Dr. Robert E.
van Houtum	Wim
van Leeuwen	Hans
Vishwakarma	Mr. Ritesh
Volinskey	Barry
Walrant	Thierry
Watanabe	Dr. Fujio
Wilson	Richard
Young	Mr. Song-Lin
Young	Mr. Amos