Letter Ballot 186 Voting Requirements

This is a recirculation ballot to those who were voters of record on Letter Ballot 183 so the rules are slightly different. A copy of the voting list for Letter Ballot 183 is listed below.

- 1. Default Recirculation ballots
 - a. If you already voted "Yes" on the subject or you changed your vote from "No" to "Yes" in writing:
 - i. You do not need to vote again unless you want to.
 - ii. You may submit a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or text that was impacted by text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or based on comments on technical matters that were not resolved adequately.
 - b. If you already voted "No", and your comments were not resolved you are kindly requested to analyze the revised draft
 - i. Vote "Yes" if all your concerns are solved,
 - ii. Otherwise, vote "No" again and REPEAT the comments that were not solved to your consent, indicating why the group's rebuttal is not acceptable to you. You may add additional comments constituting a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed or text that was impacted by text that was changed.
 - c. If you did not vote or you abstained, you may vote this time with a valid vote or abstain again with a valid reason. Please note that as per IEEE 802 LMSC Working Group Policies and Procedures, voter membership may be lost if two of the last three Working Group letter ballots are not returned, or are returned with an abstention for other than "lack of technical expertise."

Please direct questions to:

Pat Kinney at: pat.kinney@kinneyconsultingllc.com

IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #183 Voter Pool April 5, 2021

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
87477	Akhavan	Koorosh
7807	Alfvin	Richard
94623	Barras	David
15469	Baykas	Tuncer
8099	Beecher	Philip E
22669	Bims	Harry
96349	Bober	Lennert
53667	Calvert	Chris
3186	Chaplin	Clint
97057	Choi	Sangsung
106939	Clanney	Nathan
87588	Cotton	Michael G
97049	Danev	Boris
15470	De Ruijter	Hendricus
24123	Dolmans	Guido
106030	Dotlic	Igor
117584	Ekrem	Ersen
86935	Finch	Robert
15462	Fukui	Kiyoshi
107256	Gagne	Michael
4874	Gilb	James
54827	Godfrey	Tim
55598	Guo	Jianlin
115571	Hafuka	Takamitsu
96340	Hammerschmidt	Joachim
18393	Hara	Shinsuke
15380	Harada	Hiroshi
59419	Henry	Jerome
87217	Hett	Christopher
87266	Hislop	Roger
70135	Holcomb	Jay
15014	Holland	Oliver
57937	Hosako	Iwao
12587	Ikegami	Tetsushi
54053	Jang	Yeong Min
107703	Jiang	Jeng-Shiann
22902	Joo	Seong-Soon
84143	Jungnickel	Volker
107233	Juntunen	Juha

IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #183 Voter Pool April 5, 2021

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
108205	Kashiwagi	Yoshio
5638	Kinney	Patrick
52922	Kitazawa	Shoichi
64307	Kivinen	Tero
3235	Kohno	Ryuji
15368	Kojima	Fumihide
86286	Krieger	Ann
50669	Kuerner	Thomas
107072	Kuramochi	Takashi
115567	Kuribayashi	Hideyuki
100089	Lee	Mingyu
94861	Leong	Frank
15948	Li	Huan-Bang
49512	Lim	Sang-Kyu
99534	Luo	Xiliang
96343	Maqbool	Masood
115568	Matsumura	Yuki
91065	Miele	Gianfranco
3751	Mody	Apurva
18456	Naguib	Ayman
115574	Nakanishi	Seiji
103919	Nelson	Kathleen
96370	Niewczas	Jaroslaw
3256	Nikolich	Paul
109634	Okumura	Ryota
11390	Orlik	Philip
107213	Palmer	Clark
2977	Parsons	Glenn
7910	Pirhonen	Riku
88850	Polland	Joe
7825	Powell	Clinton
23144	Reede	Ivan
74073	Robert	Joerg
106630	Rocha	Alessandra
14778	Rolfe	Benjamin
53683	Salazar Cardozo	Ruben E
96032	Sand	Stephan
100845	Sasoglu	Eren
83717	Serafimovski	Nikola

IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #183 Voter Pool April 5, 2021

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
106595	Serang	Daoud
53820	Shah	Kunal
96350	Shah	Tushar
88015	Shahar	Menashe
5529	Shellhammer	Stephen
86688	Simpson	Guy
106730	Smith	Frederick
106410	Smith	William
6433	Stuebing	Gary
47027	Sturek	Don
115572	Tanaka	Hitoshi
87194	Tedrow	Craig
115573	Toda	Hiroyuki
54010	Verso	Billy
94709	Wechsler	Johannes
104677	Yang	Shang-Te
15641	Yee	Peter
82370	Zeisberg	Sven