Letter Ballot 20 Voting Requirements

This is a recirculation ballot to those who were voters of record on Letter Ballot 13 so the rules are slightly different. A copy of the voting list for Letter Ballot 13 is listed below.

- 1. Default Recirculation ballots
 - a. If you already voted "Yes" on the subject or you changed your vote from "No" to "Yes" in writing:
 - i. You do not need to vote again unless you want to.
 - ii. You may submit a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or text that was impacted by text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or based on comments on technical matters that were not resolved adequately.
 - b. If you already voted "No", and your comments were not resolved you are kindly requested to analyze the revised draft
 - i. Vote "Yes" if all your concerns are solved,
 - ii. Otherwise, vote "No" again and REPEAT the comments that were not solved to your consent, indicating why the group's rebuttal is not acceptable to you. You may add additional comments constituting a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed or text that was impacted by text that was changed.
 - c. If you did not vote or you abstained, you may vote this time with a valid vote or abstain again with a valid reason.

Please direct questions to:

Bob Heile at: bheile@ieee.org

Voting List for Letter Ballot 13

Last name	First name
Akahane	Masaaki
Alfvin	Richard
Allen	James
Archer	David
Arunachalam	Arun
Bahl	Venkat
Bain	Jay
Barr	John
Batliwala	Edul
Blaney	Timothy J.
Bourgeois	Monique
Callaway	Ed
Camp	Michael
Carmeli	Boaz
Chen	Kwang-Cheng
Chen	James
Chen	Hung-Kun
Crosswy	Wm. Caldwell
Cypher	David
Dabak	Anand Ganesh
Derby	Michael
Diem	Darrell
DuVal	Ms Mary
Dydyk	Michael
Evans	Nick
Garg	Atul
Gifford	lan
Gilb	James
Golmie	Nada
Gubbi	Rajugopal
Gutierrez	Jose
Harada	Yasuo
Heberling	Allen
Heile	Robert
Herold	Barry
Hoshina	Masaki
Huang	Bob
Huckabee	Laura L.
Ishii	Katsumi
Jamieson	Phil
Karaoguz	Jeyhan
Kerry	Stuart
Kinney	Patrick
Kleindl	Gunter
Kraemer	Bruce P.
	a00 .

Last name	First name
Lansford	Jim
Li	Yunxin
Liang	Jie
Ling	Stanley
Marquess	Kevin
Martin	Frederick
McInnis	Michael D.
Mitter	Vinay
Miura	Akira
Murray	Peter
Music	Wayne
Naeve	Marco
Nafie	Mohammed
Noble	Erwin R.
Rasor	Gregg
Reede	Ivan
Ritter	Benno
Roberts	William
Roberts	Richard
Rofheart	Martin
Rypinski	Chandos
Salokannel	Juha
Schmidl	Timothy
Schrader	Mark
Seals	Michael
Shellhammer	Stephen J.
Shvodian	Bill
Siep	Thomas
Siwiak	Kazimierz
Stevenson	Carl
Takaoka	Katsumi
Tan	Teik-Kheong
Tom	Troy
Treister	Bijan
Van Dyck	Robert E.
van Houtum	Wim
van Leeuwen	Hans
Vishwakarma	Ritesh
Volinskey	Barry
Walrant	Thierry
Watanabe	Fujio
Wilson	Richard
Young	Song-Lin