Letter Ballot 26 Voting Requirements

This is a recirculation ballot to those who were voters of record on Letter Ballot 25 so the rules are slightly different. A copy of the voting list for Letter Ballot 25 is listed below.

- 1. Default Recirculation ballots
 - a. If you already voted "Yes" on the subject or you changed your vote from "No" to "Yes" in writing:
 - i. You do not need to vote again unless you want to.
 - ii. You may submit a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or text that was impacted by text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or based on comments on technical matters that were not resolved adequately.
 - b. If you already voted "No", and your comments were not resolved you are kindly requested to analyze the revised draft
 - i. Vote "Yes" if all your concerns are solved,
 - ii. Otherwise, vote "No" again and REPEAT the comments that were not solved to your consent, indicating why the group's rebuttal is not acceptable to you. You may add additional comments constituting a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed or text that was impacted by text that was changed.
 - c. If you did not vote or you abstained, you may vote this time with a valid vote or abstain again with a valid reason.

Please direct questions to:

■ Bob Heile at: bheile@ieee.org

Voting List for Letter Ballot 25

Last Name	First Name Jon	Last Name Cragie	First Name
Aiello	Roberto	Cypher	David
Akagi	Hiroshi	Dabak	Anand
Akahane	Masaaki	Dombrowski	Kai
Alfvin	Richard	Dydyk	Michael
Allen	James	Ellis	Jason
Anandakumar	Anand	Emami	Shahriar
Ann	Jong Hoon	Escola	Dwayne
Aoki	Mikio	Fidler	Mark
Aramaki	Michimasa	Fisher	Chris
Arnett	Larry	Fisher	Reed
Arunachalam	Vaidhyanathan	Foerster	Jeff
Askar	Naiel	Fujita	Etsumi
Bahl	Venkat	Fukui	Taketo
Bahreini	Yasaman	Gandolfo	Pierre
Bailey	Daniel	Garg	Atul
Bain	Jay	Genossar	Michael
Baker	James	Ghazi	Vafa
Balakrishnan	Jaiganesh	Gifford	lan
Ballentine	Paul	Gilb	James
Barr	John	Godfrey	Tim
Batra	Anuj	Goldenberg	Sorin
Birru	Dagnachew	Gorday	Paul
Boehlke	Kenneth	Gravenstein	Martin
Bourgeois	Monique	Green	Evan
Bowles	Mark	Grohmann	Bernd
Brabenac	Charles	Gurevitz	Assaf
Brethour	Vern	Gutierrez	Jose
Brown	Ronald	Hahn	Dongwoon
Cain	Peter	Hamilton	Thomas
Callaway	Ed	Harada	Yasuo
Carson	Pat	Harrington	Drew
Chang	Kisoo	Heberling	Allen
Chang	Soo-Young	Heile	Robert
Cheah	Jonathon	Herold	Barry
Chew	CheeWei	Heubaum	Karl
Chin	Francois	Hinkel	Reed
Chindapol	Aik	Hoghooghi	Michael
Choi	Sangsung	Hosur	Srinath
Choi	Yun	Huang	Robert
Conkling	Craig	Igler	Eran

Voting List for Letter Ballot 25

Last Name	First Name Katsumi	Last Name Meacham	First Name
Jamieson	Phil	Meyer	Jim
Jeon	Ho-In	Miller	Leonard
Karaoguz	Jeyhan	Miura	Akira
Katagiri	Masami	Мо	Shaomin
Kelly	Joy	Molisch	Andreas
Kelly	Michael	Mondragon	Antonio
Kerry	Stuart	Moore	Mark
Kido	Ryoji	Morelli	Anthony
Kim	Inhwan	Moridi	Said
Kim	Kyoung-A	Morton	Steven
Kim	Myoung	Naeve	Marco
Kim	Yongsuk	Naganuma	Ken
Kim	Young Hwan	Nakache	Yves-Paul
Kimyacioglu	Kursat	Ngo	Chiu
Kinney	Patrick	Noble	Erwin
Kleindl	Guenter	O'Connor	Christopher
Kobashi	Toshiya	O'Conor	John
Kohno	Ryuji	Odman	Knut
Kraemer	Bruce	Ogawa	Hiroyo
Krishnamoorthy	Rajeev	Ojard	Eric
Kwon	Do-Hoon	Pardee	John
Lampe	John	Park	Jonghun
Lansford	Jim	Park	Joon Goo
Larsson	Torbjorn	Patton	Dave
Lee	Hyung Soo	Pendergrass	Marcus
Lee	Myung	Peng	Xiaoming
Lee	Nag	Poor	Robert
Lee	Simon	Popescu	Paul
Leeper	David	Ranta	Pekka
Li	Liang	Rashi	Yaron
Lin	Susan	Rasor	Gregg
Lou	Hui-Ling	Razzell	Charles
Maeki	Akira	Reede	Ivan
March	Steven	Roberts	Glyn
Martin	Frederick	Roberts	Richard
Matsuno	Noriaki	Rofheart	Martin
McCorkle	John	Rogers	Christopher
McInnis	Michael	Rogerson	Gerald
McLaughlin	Michael	Rouzet	Philippe
McLean	James	Rypinski	Chandos

Voting List for Letter Ballot 25

Last Name	First Name
Saito	Shin
Saito	Tomoki
Sanada	Yukitoshi
Santhoff	John
Sasaki	Yasufumi
Schrader	Mark
Schuster	Tom
Schylander	Erik
Seals	Michael
Shelby	Kevin
Shellhammer	Stephen
Shimada	Shusaku
Shin	Cheol-Ho
Shiraki	Yuichi
Shirron	Etan
Shor	Gadi
Shvodian	William
Siep	Thomas
Sim	Michael
Siwiak	Kazimierz
Solomon	Yoram
Somayazulu	V
Stevenson	Carl
Struik	Marinus
Sugahara	Hiroto
Sutton	Robert
Suzuki	MItsuhiro
Takaoka	Katsumi
Takizawa	Kenichi
Tan	Teik-Kheong
Tanahashi	Mike
Taylor	James
Tjia	Jerome
Tokuda	Kiyohito
Tsao	Jean
Turner	Stephen
Van Leeuwen	Hans
Virk	Bhupender
Walrant	Thierry
Wang	Jerry
Wang	Jing

Last Name First Name Watanabe Fujio Watanabe Katsumi Welborn Matthew Richard Wilson Wineinger Gerald Wood Stephen Woodrow Edward G David Yaish Hirohisa Yamaguchi Yoon Wonyong Young Amos Young Song-Lin Yurdakul Serdar Zhang Honggang Zyren James