## **Letter Ballot 34 Voting Requirements**

This is a recirculation ballot to those who were voters of record on Letter Ballot 33 so the rules are slightly different. A copy of the voting list for Letter Ballot 33 is listed below.

- 1. Default Recirculation ballots
  - a. If you already voted "Yes" on the subject or you changed your vote from "No" to "Yes" in writing:
    - i. You do not need to vote again unless you want to.
    - ii. You may submit a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or text that was impacted by text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or based on comments on technical matters that were not resolved adequately.
  - b. If you already voted "No", and your comments were not resolved you are kindly requested to analyze the revised draft
    - i. Vote "Yes" if all your concerns are solved,
    - ii. Otherwise, vote "No" again and REPEAT the comments that were not solved to your consent, indicating why the group's rebuttal is not acceptable to you. You may add additional comments constituting a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed or text that was impacted by text that was changed.
  - c. If you did not vote or you abstained, you may vote this time with a valid vote or abstain again with a valid reason.

Please direct questions to:

Bob Heile at: bheile@ieee.org

LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
Adams	Jon
Aiello	Roberto
Alfvin	Richard
Allen	
	James
An	Kyu Hwan
Aoki	Mikio
Arai	Yasuyuki
Arita	Takashi
Arnett	Larry
Askar	Naiel
Astrin	Arthur
Bahreini	Yasaman
Bain	Jay
Bao	feng
Barr	John
Beecher	Phil
Berkema	Alan
Bosco	Bruce
Bourgeois Brown	Monique
Bowles	Mark
Brabenac	Charles
Brenner	David
Brethour	Vern
Brown	Ronald
Callaway	Ed
Carney	Bill
Carson	Pat
Chang	Kuor-Hsin
Chang	Soo-Young
Cheah	Jonathon
Chin	Francois
Chin	Kwan-Wu
Cho	Sarm-Goo
Choi	Sangsung
Choi	Yun
Chong	Chia-Chin
Chou	Chun-Ting
Choudhary	Manoj
Corral	Celestino
Cragie	Robert Charles
Decuir	Joe
Del Prado Pavon	Javier
Dombrowski	Kai
Drude	Stefan
Dutkiewicz	Eryk
Dydyk	Michael
Ekbal	Amal
Ellis	Jason
Emami	Shahriar
Eng	Yew Soo
Everest	Paul
Fidler	Mark W.
Fisher	Reed
Fleming	Kristoffer

	EID OT MANE
LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
Freund	Amir
Gandia Sanchez	Ricardo
Gifford	lan
Gilb	James
Gnoske	Eric
Goh	Sung-Wook
Goldenberg	Sorin
Gorday	Paul
Grohmann	Bernd
Hach	Rainer
Hall	Julian
Hall	Robert
HARA	Shinsuke
Harris	Jeff
Hasty	Vann
Heberling	Allen
Heile	Robert
Heinze	Eric
Herold	Barry
Но	Jin-Meng
Houghton	Patrick
Huang	Robert
Huang	Xiaojing
Ikeda	Akira
Ikeda	Hideto
Ikegami	Tetsushi
Janbu	Oyvind
Jang	Yeong Min
Jennings	Adrian
Jeon	Ho-In
Jiang(Chiang)	Tzyy Hong
Karaoguz	Jeyhan
Kelly	Michael
Kerry	Stuart
Kim	Haksun
Kim	Jae-Hyon
Kim	Jaeyoung
Kim	JinKyeong
Kim	Yongsuk
Kim	Young Hwan
Kimyacioglu	Kursat
Kindler	Matthias
Kinney	Patrick
Kleindl	Guenter
Kohno	Ryuji
Krell	Mike
Kudo	Yasushi
Kupershmidt	Haim
Kuramochi	Yuzo
Kwak	Kyung Sup
Lai	Jiun-You
Lakkis	Ismail
Lampe	John
Lansford	Jim
	1

LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
Lanzl	Colin
Lee	Kyung Kuk
Lee	Myung
Lee	Wooyong
Leeper	David
Li	Henry
Li	Huan-Bang
Li	Liang
Liang	Haixiang
Lowe	Darryn
Macnamara	lan
Maeda	Tadahiko
Maeki	Akira
Martigne	Patricia
Martin	Frederick
Mathew	Abbie
Matsumoto	Taisuke
Matsumura	Masafumi
Mc Laughlin	Michael
McCorkle	John
McInnis	Michael
Mellone	Charlie
Meyer	Jim
Meyer	Klaus
Miura	Akira
Мо	Samuel
Molisch	Andreas
Moore	Mark
Naeve	Marco
Naganuma	Ken
Nakache	Yves Paul
Nakase	Hiroyuki
Nandagopalan	Saishankar
Ngo	Chiu
Noble	Erwin
Nobuyuki	Mizukoshi
Noda	Masaki
O'Conor	John (Jay)
Odman	Knut
Ogawa	Hiroyo
Okuma	Yasuyuki
Orlik	Philip
Ouvry	Laurent
Pardee	John
Park	Young Jin
Patra	Nirmalendu
Patton	Dave
Peng	
Peng Pollock	Xiaoming
	Tony Robert
Poor	
Powell	Clinton
Premkumar	Vidyasagar
Qi	Yihong
Raad	Raad

LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
Rajkumar	Ajay
Ranta	Pekka
Raphaeli	Dani
Rasor	Gregg
Razzell	Charles
Reddy	Joseph
Reede	Ivan
Rikuta	Yuko
Robar	Terry
Roberts	Glyn
Roberts	Richard
Rofheart	Martin
Rolfe	Benjamin
Rouzet	Philippe
Rypinski	Chandos
Safavi	Saeid
Sahinoglu	Zafer
Saito	Tomoki
Saleem	Syed
Sarallo	John
Schrum	Sidney
Schylander	Erik
Seyedi	Alireza
Sharma	Sanjeev
Shellhammer	Stephen
Shetty	Siddharth
Shi	John (Chih-Chung)
Shimada	Shusaku
Shiraki	Yuichi
Shor	Gadi
Shvodian	William
Siep	Thomas
Sim	Michael
Siwiak	Kazimierz
Smith	Zachary
Somayazulu	V.
Stevenson	Carl
Struik	Marinus
Takahashi	Kazuaki
Takizawa	Kenichi
Tan	Teik-Kheong
Tanahashi	Mike
Taylor	James
Terry	John
Tonnerre	Arnaud
Tou	Jarvis
Upton	Jerry
Vaitonis	Robin
Van Poucke	Bart
Vogtli	Nanci
Wang	Jerry
Wang	Jing
Weber	Chris
Welborn	Matthew

LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
Wilson	Richard
Wineinger	Gerald
Wolf	Andreas
Wong	Marcus
Wood	Stephen
Worfolk	Patrick
Wright	Tracy
Wu	Xiaodong
Wu	Yu-Ming
Yamaguchi	Hirohisa
Yekeh Yazdandoost	Kamya
Yong	Su-Khiong
Yu	Zhan
Yurdakul	Serdar
Zhang	Honggang
Zhen	Bin
Zheng	Frank Xiaojun
Zhou	Zheng
Zhu	Chunhui