IEEE 802.16 Working Group on Broadband Wireless Access



Working Group Officer Election 11 March 2002 IEEE 802.16 Session #18, Opening Plenary

Term: end of 802 Plenary Session of March 2002 through end of 802 Plenary Session of March 2004

Working Group Chair (Vote for 1)	
	Roger Marks
	(write-in)
Wor	king Group Vice Chair (Vote for 1)
	Naftali Chayat
	Carl Eklund
	Paul Struhsaker
	
	(write-in)

IEEE 802.16 Working Group on Broadband Wireless Access

Working Group Vice Chair Runoff Election 15 March 2002 IEEE 802.16 Session #18, Closing Plenary

Term: end of 802 Plenary Session of March 2002 through end of 802 Plenary Session of March 2004

Working Group Vice Chair (Vote for 1)

□ Carl Eklund
□ Paul Struhsaker