IEEE 802.3cc 25 Gb/s Ethernet over Single-Mode Fiber Task Force  contingent interim session

Thursday, 5 October, 2017

Teleconference Only

Teleconference support provided by

 

Cisco

Date Group Contact Start Time Duration
Thursday 5 October 2017
IEEE 802.3 25 Gb/s Ethernet over Single-Mode Fiber Task Force David Lewis 07:00 PDT
08:00 MDT
09:00 CDT
10:00 EDT
15:00 BST
16:00 CEST
17:00 IST
22:00 CST
23:00 JST
2 hours

This interim and agenda is directed towards considering and resolving comments against the IEEE P802.3cc D3.3 Sponsor recirculation ballot. This is a teleconference meeting only; there will be no in-person meeting.

Please note that this interim teleconference is contingent, and may be cancelled if no comments are received against D3.3.


Teleconference Participation:

 As per 802.3 Working Group Operations Manual http://www.ieee802.org/3/rules/index.html , individuals who are 802.3 voters may vote in the meeting. Please contact the Task Force chair for further teleconference details.


Meeting Registration

Registration for the meeting is required to properly size the teleconference. To register, please send an email to David Lewis . Registration closes on Monday  2 October 2017 .


Please contact David Lewis for further assistance.

Return to IEEE 802.3 Interims Page
Last Update: 5 September 2017


[Search] [e-mail] [Standards Home Page] [Corporate Home Page]