September 2010 TGp Awards Photographs

Thank you to Richard Kennedy for taking these photos.

(Click on a photo to download the original full-size version)

Lee Armstrong & George Vlantis
Lee Armstrong & Carl Kain
Lee Armstrong & Jerry Landt
IEEE Std 802.11p awards for technical contributions
Lee Armstrong and Jon Rosdahl







This page is maintained by Dorothy Stanley. Comments are welcome.

Copyright (c), the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE).
All rights reserved.
This website may contain names, logos, designs, titles, words, or phrases that may
constitute trademarks, service marks, or tradenames of the IEEE or other entities
which may be registered in certain jurisdictions.