201105 TGu Awards Photographs

Bruce Kraemer (.11 chair) presents Stephen McCann (.11u chair) with his plaque

Stephen McCann and Dave Stephenson (.11u secretary)

Stephen McCann and Gabor Bajko

Gabor Bajko, Dave Stephenson and Stephen McCann

Bruce Kraemer,  Gabor Bajko,  Jon Rosdahl (.11 vice chair),  Dave Stephenson and Stephen McCann

You can probably tell with this is.

This page is maintained by Dorothy Stanley. Comments are welcome.

Copyright (c), the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE).
All rights reserved.
This website may contain names, logos, designs, titles, words, or phrases that may
constitute trademarks, service marks, or tradenames of the IEEE or other entities
which may be registered in certain jurisdictions.