2012-07-18 IEEE Std 802.11aa-2012 (TGaa) Photographs

Graham Smith Graham Smith, Chair TGaa
receives his plaque from
Bruce Kraemer, Chair 802.11
Graham Smith Graham Smith addressing the audience
Alex Ashley Alex Ashley
Technical Editor TGaa
Ganesh Venkatesan Ganesh Venkatesan
former Chair TGaa
Brian Hart Brian Hart
Dan Harkins Dan Harkins
David Hunter David Hunter
Mark Hamilton  Mark Hamilton 
Qi Wang
Ed Reuss Ed Reuss
Santosh Pandey
Group Photo TGaa Group Photo

Full Size Photographs

The full-size photographs are available here.


Working Group IEEE 802.11 gratefully acknowledges Richard Kennedy for taking these photographs.

This page is maintained by Dorothy Stanley. Comments are welcome.

Copyright (c), the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE).
All rights reserved.
This website may contain names, logos, designs, titles, words, or phrases that may
constitute trademarks, service marks, or tradenames of the IEEE or other entities
which may be registered in certain jurisdictions.