2012-07-18 IEEE Std 802.11ae-2012 (TGae) Photographs

Micheael Montemurro Michael Montemurro
Chair TGae
receives his plaque from
Bruce Kraemer
Chair 802.11
Henry Ptasinsky Henry Ptasinski
Technical Editor TGae
Matthew Fischer Matthew Fischer
Santosh Pandey Santosh Pandey
Mark Hamilton Mark Hamilton
Stephen McCann Stephen McCann
Dorothy Stanley Dorothy Stanley
Paul Lambert Paul Lambert
David Hunter David Hunter
Harish Ramamurthy
Group Photo TGae Group Photo

Full Size Photographs

The full-size photographs are available here.


Working Group IEEE 802.11 gratefully acknowledges Richard Kennedy for taking these photographs.

This page is maintained by Dorothy Stanley. Comments are welcome.

Copyright (c), the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE).
All rights reserved.
This website may contain names, logos, designs, titles, words, or phrases that may
constitute trademarks, service marks, or tradenames of the IEEE or other entities
which may be registered in certain jurisdictions.