2012-07-18 IEEE Std 802.11-2012 (REVmb, TGmb) Photographs

Dorothy Stanley Dorothy Stanley
Chair TGmb
receives her plaque from
Bruce Kraemer
Chair 802.11 
Michael Montemurro Michael Montemurro
Vice Chair TGmb
Jon Rosdahl
Secretary TGmb &
Vice Chair 802.11
Bruce Kraemer
Jon Rosdahl
Dorothy Stanley
Adrian Stephens Adrian Stephens
Technical Editor TGmb
2nd Vice Chair 802.11
Bruce, Adrian, Dorothy Bruce Kraemer
Adrian Stephens
Dorothy Stanley
 Mark Hamilton Mark Hamilton
Jouni Malinen Jouni Malinen
David Hunter David Hunter
Peter Ecclesine Peter Ecclesine
Stephen McCann Stephen McCann
Kazuyuki Sakoda Kazuyuki Sakoda-san
Lee Armstrong Lee Armstrong
Joe Kwak Joe Kwak
Michael Fischer Michel Fischer
Brian Hart Brian Hart
Dan Harkins Dan Harkins
Vinko Erceg Vinko Erceg
Eldad Perahia Eldad Perahia
Henry Ptasinsky Henry Ptasinski
Group Photo Those recognised for their work on REVmb

Full Size Photographs

The full-size photographs are available here.


Working Group IEEE 802.11 gratefully acknowledges Richard Kennedy for taking these photographs.

This page is maintained by Dorothy Stanley. Comments are welcome.

Copyright (c), the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE).
All rights reserved.
This website may contain names, logos, designs, titles, words, or phrases that may
constitute trademarks, service marks, or tradenames of the IEEE or other entities
which may be registered in certain jurisdictions.