2014 Group Photographs at the May 2014 session

IEEE 802.11 Working Group
Jon Rosdahl (Vice Chair), Bruce Kraemer (former Chair),  Adrian Stephens (former Vice Chair)
Jon Rosdahl  (Vice Chair),  Adrian Stephens (Chair), Dorothy Stanley (Vice Chair)

Full Size Photographs

The full-size photographs are available here.


Working Group IEEE 802.11 gratefully acknowledges Richard Kennedy for taking these photographs.

This page is maintained by Dorothy Stanley. Comments are welcome.

Copyright (c), the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE).
All rights reserved.
This website may contain names, logos, designs, titles, words, or phrases that may
constitute trademarks, service marks, or tradenames of the IEEE or other entities
which may be registered in certain jurisdictions.