2014-05 TGaf Awards Photographs

The list of awards is in https://mentor.ieee.org/802.11/dcn/14/11-14-0516-00-0000-may-2014-awards.ppt.

The current 802.11 Working Group chair presents his award to the TGaf Chair,  Rich Kennedy.
Peter Ecclesine (TGaf Technical Editor and Vice Chair)
Zhou Lan (Vice Chair and White Space Map contributor)
Yongho Seok (Technical contribution)
Dongguk Lim (Technical contribution)
Wookbong Lee (Technical contribution)
The chair recognized Chen Sun in his absence for Technical contribution.
The chair recognized Padam Kafle in his absence for Technical contribution.
Vinko Erceg (PHY contribution)
The chair recognized Ron Porat in his absence for PHY contribution.
Tevfik Yucek (PHY contribution)
TGaf group photo

Full Size Photographs

The full-size photographs are available here.


Working Group IEEE 802.11 gratefully acknowledges Stephen McCann for taking these photographs.

This page is maintained by Dorothy Stanley. Comments are welcome.

Copyright (c), the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE).
All rights reserved.
This website may contain names, logos, designs, titles, words, or phrases that may
constitute trademarks, service marks, or tradenames of the IEEE or other entities
which may be registered in certain jurisdictions.