2017-07-12 TGah Awards Ceremony Photographs

The full list of awardees is available here.

  Group photograph of TGah award recipients 
   Yongho Seok (TGah chair) receives his award from Adrian Stephens (802.11 WG chair)
   Yongho Seok (TGah chair), Minyoung Park (former technical editor) and Alfred Asterjadhi (technical editor and vice chair)
   George Calcev
   Minho Cheong
   Jinsoo Choi
   Liwen Chu
   Rolf de Vegt
   Matthew Fischer
   Chittabrata Ghosh
   Amin Jafarian
   Jae Seung Lee
   Yong Liu
   Kaiying Lv
Bo Sun
Bin Tian
James June Wang
Chao Chun Wang
Mingguang Xu
Hongyuan Zhang

Full Size Photographs

The full-size photographs are available here.


Working Group IEEE 802.11 gratefully acknowledges Richard Kennedy for taking these photographs.

This page is maintained by Dorothy Stanley. Comments are welcome.

Copyright (c), the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE).
All rights reserved.
This website may contain names, logos, designs, titles, words, or phrases that may
constitute trademarks, service marks, or tradenames of the IEEE or other entities
which may be registered in certain jurisdictions.