IEEE 802.16 Working Group on Broadband Wireless Access



Working Group Vice Chair Election 13 January 2003 IEEE 802.16 Session #23, Opening Plenary

Term: end of 802.16 Session #23 through end of 802 Plenary Session of March 2004

Working Group Vice Chair (Vote for 1)

Naftali Chaya
Carl Eklund

IEEE 802.16 Working Group on Broadband Wireless Access



Working Group Vice Chair Election 13 January 2003 IEEE 802.16 Session #23, Opening Plenary

Term: end of 802.16 Session #23 through end of 802 Plenary Session of March 2004

Working Group Vice Chair (Vote for 1)

□ Naftali Chayat□ Carl Eklund



