IEEE 802.16 Working Group on

Broadband Wireless Access



Working Group Officer Election 15 March 2004 IEEE 802.16 Session #30, Opening Plenary

Term: end of 802 Plenary Session of March 2004 through end of 802 Plenary Session of March 2006

Working Group Chair (Vote for 1)



(write-in)

Working Group Vice Chair (Vote for 1)



Ken Stanwood

(write-in)

IEEE 802.16 Working Group on

2004-03-08

Broadband Wireless Access



Working Group Officer Election 15 March 2004 IEEE 802.16 Session #30, Opening Plenary

Term: end of 802 Plenary Session of March 2004 through end of 802 Plenary Session of March 2006

Working Group Chair (Vote for 1)

□ Roger Marks

(write-in)

Working Group Vice Chair (Vote for 1)

□ Ken Stanwood

(write-in)