

## IEEE 802.16 Working Group on Broadband Wireless Access

## Working Group Officer Election 17 July 2006 IEEE 802.16 Session #44, Opening Plenary

Term: end of July 2006 802 Plenary – end of March 2008 802 Plenary

Working Group Vice Chair (Vote for 1 only)

- □ Panyuh Joo
- □ Jon Labs
- □ Herbert Ruck
- □ Jose Puthenkulam
- □ Brian Kiernan

\_\_\_\_\_ (write-in)