



## IEEE 802.16 Working Group on Broadband Wireless Access

## Working Group Officer Election 17 March 2008 IEEE 802.16 Session #54, Opening Plenary

Sample

Term: end of March 2008 802 Plenary – end of March 2010 802 Plenary

Working Group Chair (Vote for 1 only)  ☐ Roger Marks
(write-in)
Working Group Vice Chair (Vote for 1 only)  ☐ Jose Puthenkulam
(write-in)