2010-03-09 IEEE 802.16-10/0019



IEEE 802.16 Working Group on Broadband Wireless Access

Working Group Officer Election 15 March 2010 IEEE 802.16 Session #66, Opening Plenary

Term: end of March 2010 802 Plenary – end of March 2012 802 Plenary

| Working Group Chair (Vote for 1 only) ☐ Roger Marks |
|--|
| (write-in) |
| Working Group Vice Chair (Vote for 1 only) ☐ Jose Puthenkulam |
| (write-in) |