- 445 comments submitted in Ballot recirculation
- 37 additional comments generated during comment resolution
- Received 63 contributions prior to meeting many subsequent revisions
- 19 new contributions generated during comment resolution
- All on time and most late comments and associated contributions were resolved results are recorded in comment database 802.16-05/23r4

- Accepted comment database 802.16-05/023r4 as resolution of the Sponsor Ballot Recirculation comments (Unanimous):
 - 300 Accepted or Accepted Modified
 - 51 Rejected 317 Technical
 - 91 Superseded 133 Editorial
 - 19 Withdrawn32 Other
 - 20 Late (not addressed)
 - 1 Missed (#4050) subsequently withdrawn during the WG Plenary
- Authorized the editor to revise P802.16e/D7 in accordance with the comment resolutions in 802.16-05/023r4 and reissue the document as P802.16e/D8 (Unanimous)

- Authorized the TGe Chair to bring the following motion to the WG: (Unanimous):
- Motion to WG:
 - "To accept IEEE 802.16-05/023r4 as the Sponsor Ballot Recirculation comment resolutions, develop Draft P802.16e/D8 based on those resolutions, and initiate Recirculation"
 - Passed: Unanimous

- Sponsor ballot recirc schedule
 - Assuming drafts are available in time, two recircs are possible before the July session
 - This would require comment resolution in Mid-June and issuance of a new draft (D9)
 - Likely to have minimal time for reply comments
 - Requires a very concentrated effort and a means to do comment resolution in June

- Ballot comment resolution proposal
 - Establish a F2F ballot comment resolution group
 - NTE 10 people (preferably 8), including:
 - TGe editor
 - TGe Chair
 - Maintenance editor (if possible)
 - Others
 - Strict limits must be ruthless
 - No new features or functions, period
 - No ability to modify submitted contributions
 - Establish strict consensus rules
 - Minimum of 75% approval on individual comments
 - "Super majority" to approve the final comment resolution package

- Suggested Members of BRG (others): voted on and agreed to during WG Plenary
 - Jiang Li
 - Panyuh Joo
 - Beon Joon Kim
 - Mo-han Fong
 - John Humbert
 - Mark Cudak
 - Sean Cai
 - Yossi Segal
 - Jose Puthenkulam
 - Vladimir Yanover
 - Masoud Olfat
 - Jeff Mandin
 - Seokheon Cho