IEEE 802.24 Vertical Applications TAG

IEEE 802.24 Vertical Applications TAG Voting Members

As of  March  2020

Andersdotter Amelia
Bennett   Michael   Joseph  
Berkema Alan
Calvert Chris
D'Ambrosia   John   Francis  
Das Subir
Gilb   James   P K "Trainwreck"  
Godfrey   Tim     
Heile   Robert   F  
Holcomb Jay  
Holland Oliver
Jeong   SangKwon   
Jones Allan
Khatibi   Farrokh     
Kojima   Fumihide     
Krieger Ann
Mody   Apurva   N.  
Nelson Kathleen
Nikolich   Paul     
Powell   Clinton     
Rakanovic Demir
Riegel Maximilian
Rolfe Benjamin
Salazar Cardozo   Ruben   Emilio  
Sand Stephan
Seo Dong Il
Sherlock Ian
Tedrow Craig
Verso Billy
Winkel Ludwig

[Search] [e-mail] [Standards Home Page] [Corporate Home Page]

Last Update:March 2, 2020

This page is maintained by Tim Godfrey and has been designed to be compliant with HTML 3.2 and above and should work with all compliant browsers.

Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies