Meeting start:			
9:01am			
Secretary: Anthony Calbone			
Motion #1:			
Confirm Dan Smith as the IEEE 802.3cb task force chair.			
Yes: 6			
No: 0			
Motion: Yong Kim			
Second: Arthur			
Motion #2:			
Motion to approve agenda.			
Yes: 6			
No: 0			
Motion: Larry Mcmillan			
Second: Yong Kim			
Motion #3:			
Motion to approve May Whistler meeting minutes.			
Yes: 4			
No: 0			
Abstain: 3			
Motion: Yong Kim			

Second: William Lo

Motion #4:
Motion to approve June meeting minutes.
Yes: 3
No: 0
Abstain: 4
Motion: Yong Kim
Second: Lenin Patra
Patent material explained and reviewed. No conflicts were reported.
IEEE guidelines were reviewed.
PAR comments were reviewed:
Draft 1.2 comment resolution:
6 comments reviewed.
Motion #5:
Motion to approve comments and revise revision to 1.3.
Yes: 11
No: 0
Abstain: 0
Motion: Larry McMilan
Second: Yong Kim

Recess at 10:12 am

Attendance:

Name	Affiliation	Tuesday, 26-Jul-2016
Yong Kim	Broadcom	X
Justin Suendson	CIT	X
Larry McMillan	Western Digital	X
Arthur Marek	Cadence	X
Sachin Dhingra	Cadence	X
Anthony Calbone	Seagate	X
Lenin Patra	Marvell	X
William Lo	Marvell	X
Brett McClellan	Marvell	Х
Rita Horner	Synopsys	X
Robert Grow	RMG	X
Henry Chen	Broadcom	X
David Law	HPE	X
Curtis Donahue	UNH-IOL	X
Steve Carlson	HSD/Bosch	X
Greg McSorley	Amphenol	X
Pierre-Luc Cantin	Google	X
Dan Smith	Seagate	X
	Total:	18