## **IEEE 802.3 VOTERS IN PERIL**

July 2009

If your name is on this list AND you wish to remain an 802.3 Voter you need to make sure that you register your attendance every day that you are in 802.3 and declare your affiliation.

"Voter in Peril" means that the persons listed will not be voters after this session unless they meet the "full attendance" requirement. That is, 75% credited attendance at two of the last four plenary sessions, with a qualified interim TF session allowed to substitute for one of the plenary sessions.

Abbott. Justin Barkan, Ozdal Baumer, Howard Folkens, Norbert Frosch, Richard Gyugyi, Paul Hankins, Greg Hays, Robert Hirano, Kengo Hopwood, Keith Hronik, Stanley Jetzt, John Jewell, Jack L Jiang, Jessica Jiang, Wenbin Kawatsu, Yasuaki Kim, Yong Kropp, Joerg Lott, James Maggiolino, Joseph Martin, Arlon Miao, Tremont Nagahori, Takeshi Nomura, Takumi Oganessyan, Gourgen

OMathuna, Padraig Powell, Scott Rimboim, Poldi (Pavlick) Schrans, Thomas Seely, Ted Sefidvash, Khorvash (Kory) Shorthill, Larry Stanford, Clayton Steenman, Henk Stook, Christopher Storaasli, Olaf Tanaka, Keiji Vladan, Ionel Marius White, Martin Woodruff, Bill Yokomoto, Tetsuya