If you wish to become a voter you must say so during THAT agenda item in the 802.3 Plenary Meeting. This will be done very early in the meeting Monday AM and Thursday PM.

1	Aekins, Rob	22 (o) Kagami, Manabu	43	Rechtman, Zvi
2	Akkihal, S	23	Kao, Chienping	44 (o	Renteria, Victor
3 (o)	Baca, Richard	24	Katz, David	45	Scantamburlo, Nicola
4 (c)	Beauregard, Francois	25	King, Jonathan	46	Schicketanz, Dieter
5	Ben-Artsi, Liav	26	Lambrecht, Frank	47 (o	Schuessler, James
6	Bergner, Bert	27	Lane, Brett	48	Stone, Robert
7 (c) Bhatt, Vipul		28 (c) Li, David		49	Takai, Yosuke
8 (o)	Bo, Gao	29	Meachen, Jacob	50	Tan, Kan
9 (o) Brychta, Michal		30 (o) Miller, Martin		51 (c) Tazebay, Mehmet	
10	Buntz, Stefan	31	Mitcheltree, Tom	52	Twombly, Jeff
11	Dalmia, Kamal	32	Moffitt, Bryan	53	Uchiyama, Asami
12 (o) den Besten, Gerrit		33 (o) Moritake, Toshiyuki		54 (o) Vernickel, Ricky	
13 (o)	Donahue, Curtis	34	Murray, Dale	55 (o	Voss, Robert
14	Ellison, Jason	35	Naismith, Ron	56	Wang, Yi
15 (o) Ferretti, Vincent		36 (o) Neveux, Paul		57	Weber, Markus
16	Fukutoku, Mitsunori	37 (c)	Nolan, John	58	Wey, Jun Shan
17	Grillaert, Joost	38 (o) Ohni, Josef		59	White, Martin
18	Hayashi, Takehiro	39	Oliver, Douglas	60	Williams, Tom
19 (o)	Haynes, Hayden	40	Pachon, Arturo	61	Xu, Li
20 (o)	Holden, Brian	41	Pardo, Carlos	62	Zhang, Junwen
21 (o)	Kabra, Lokesh	42	Pondillo, Peter	63	Zhang, Yun

64 (c) Zhou, Richard (Yujia)

65 (o) Zweck, Harald