**July 2025** 

Version 3

(32 Qualify)

If you wish to become a voter you must say so during THAT agenda item in the 802.3 Plenary Meeting. This will be done very early in the opening plenary and closing plenary meetings.

1	Agarwal, Uttam	2
2	Akinwale, Oluwafemi	2
3	Cassan, Dave	2
4	Chan, Jason	2
5	Chimento, Nicholas	2
6	Dedic, Charlie	2
7	Gopal, Amrit	2
8	Gupta, Ajeya	2
9	Hiroaki, Kukita	3
10	Kim, Yong	3
11	Klingensmith, William	3
12	Kotani, Yasuhiro	
13	Krishnasamy, Kumaran	
14	Lee, Ching-Yen	
15	Lee, Sylvanus	
16	Lessard, Stephane	
17	Lim, Jane	
18	Lin, Yk	
19	Liu, Qing	
20	Long, Richard	

21

Mark, Simon

- 22 Niihara, Yoshihiro
- 23 Oberg, Mats
- 24 Phadke, Rohan
- 25 Pinto, Anthony
- 26 Sisk, Jason
- 27 Smith, Evan
- 28 Sun, Yi
- 29 Takeuchi, Junichi
- 30 Vakilian, Kambiz
- 31 Wang, Xuebo
- 32 Zhuang, Shu