## **IEEE 802.3 POTENTIAL VOTERS**

**March 2025** 

Version 3

(30 Qualify)

If you wish to become a voter you must say so during THAT agenda item in the 802.3 Plenary Meeting. This will be done very early in the opening plenary and closing plenary meetings.

- 1 o Ahuja, Ramanjit
- 2 Cassan, Dave
- 3 o Cordaro, Jay
- 4 Dedic, Charlie
- 5 o Ganesan, Aravind
- 6 o Graba, James
- 7 o Gui, Tao
- 8 Hiroaki, Kukita
- 9 Kaseda, Yugo
- 10 Klingensmith, William
- 11 o Kochuparambil, Elizabeth
- 12 o Landry, Gary
- 13 o Li, Erge
- 14 c Lieder, Eyal
- 15 Liu, Qing
- 16 Mark, Simon
- 17 o Rubin, Amir
- 18 Rush, Joshua
- 19 c Rysin, Alexander
- 20 o Salvekar, Atul
- 21 o Shanbhag, Megha

- 22 Sisk, Jason
- 23 o Srivastava, Atul
- 24 o Stencel, Leonard
- 25 o Stephens, Jeremy
- 26 o Tanc, Ahmet
- 27 o Venkataraman, Srinivas
- 28 o Yamazaki, Kinya
- 29 o Zhu, Keyi
- 30 Zhuang, Shu