IEEE 802.3 VOTERS IN PERIL

November 2009

If your name is on this list AND you wish to remain an 802.3 Voter you need to make sure that you register your attendance every day that you are in 802.3 and declare your affiliation.

"Voter in Peril" means that the persons listed will not be voters after this session unless they meet the "full attendance" requirement. That is, 75% credited attendance at two of the last four plenary sessions, with a gualified interim TF session allowed to substitute for one of the plenary sessions.

Barnette, Jim Congdon, II, Herbert V. Cook, Charles Daido, Fumio Delveaux, Bill Dinh, Thuyen Dupuis, Joseph Eisler, George Ewen, John Feldman, Daniel Feng, Dongning Huumala, Dean Huynh, Thong Ikeda, Hiroki Ishibe, Kazuhiko Isono, Hideki Jiang, Wenbin Joo, Bheom-Soon Kawatsu, Yasuaki Lenkisch, Andreas Leung, Raymond W. K. Lin, Ru Jian Lingle, Robert Lozano, Raul Mariotti. Carlo

Mcclay, Phil Moorwood, Andy Mori, Kazuyuki Muscat, Angela Otaka, Akihiro Powell, Scott Quast, Holger Reshef, Tamir Shigematsu, Masayuki Shin, Jong-Yoon Storaasli, Olaf Suzuki, Naoki Szczepanek, Andre Tsumura, Eddie Umnov, Alexander Vareljian, Albert Weitzner, Andrew