## **IEEE 802.3 POTENTIAL VOTERS**

## **November 2011**

(48 qualify)

If you wish to become a voter you must say so during THAT agenda item in the 802.3 Plenary Meeting. This will be done very early in the meeting Monday PM and Thursday PM.

- 1 (c) Bhatt, Vipul
- 2 (o) Bhoja, Sudeep
- 3 (o) bliss, will
- 4 Cheminant, Greg
- 5 (c) Chen, Chung-Jue
- 6 Correa, Adrian
- 7 Darshan, Yair
- 8 DeMuth, Brian
- 9 Dupuis, Marc R
- 10 (o) Elbakoury, Hesham
- 11 Feldman, Daniel
- 12 Goergen, Joel
- 13 Gundubogula, Sudhakar
- 14 Hess, David
- 15 (o) Hidaka, Yasuo
- 16 (c) Jiang, Hongtao
- 17 Jimenez, Andrew
- 18 Kawatsu, Yasuaki
- 19 Khan, Ali
- 20 (o) Kimmitt, Myles
- 21 (c) Kramer, Glen
- 22 (o) Larsen, Wayne
- 23 (o) Laubach, Mark
- 24 Lawson, Matthew
- 25 Lenkisch, Andreas
- 26 (o) Mallette, Edwin
- 27 (c) McNarney, Martin

- 28 (o) Moeller, Merrick
- 29 Noh, George
- 30 (o) Nordin, Ronald
- 31 (c) Northcott, Philip
- 32 (o) Ossman, Valy
- 33 (c) Panguluri, Sesha
- 34 Pearson, Karen
- 35 (c) Petrilla, John
- 36 Powell, Scott
- 37 (o) Sela, Oren
- 38 Serbay, Murat
- 39 Shang, Song Quan
- 40 Sharma, Atul
- 41 (c) Sommers, Scott
- 42 (o) Stassar, Peter
- 43 TANAKA, Naruto
- 44 TAZEBAY, MEHMET
- 45 (o) Umnov, Alexander
- 46 (c) Wang, Zhong Feng
- 47 Woodruff, Bill
- 48 (c) Wu, Wendy