IEEE 802 LAN/MAN Standards Committee


IEEE 802 LMSC 129th Plenary Session 

Mar 2022 Electronic Meetings

Meeting Agendas, Minutes and Reports

 

Plenary Session Overview

04 Mar 2022 IEEE 802 Orientation 15:00 to 16:00 UTC (10-11am ET), Access Information

04 Mar 2022 EC Electronic Opening Meeting 20:00 to 22:00 UTC (3-5pm ET), Access Information

802 Working Group, TAG, and EC officer Status reports

Other documents

18 Mar 2022 EC Electronic Closing Meeting 18:00-22:00 UTC (2-6pm ET), Access Information

802 Working Group, TAG and EC officer closing reports 

Other documents

 

 


[Search] [e-mail] [Standards Home Page] [Corporate Home Page]

Last Update: March 31, 2022

This page is maintained by
It has been designed to be compliant with HTML 3.2 and above and should work with all compliant browsers.

Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies