Motion: To reaffirm the PAR on Nov 8, 2000 as submitted to the SEC in October.

(M) Albert Herrera
(S) Khaled Amer
(Y) 31 (N) 0 (A) 1

Motion: To reaffirm Criteria #1 on Nov 8, 2000 as per submission to the SEC in October.

(M) Denny Gentry
(S) Bob Love
(Y) 27 (N) 0 (A) 1

Motion: To reaffirm Criteria #2 on Nov 8, 2000 as per submission to the SEC in October.

(M) Martin Green
(S) Necdet Uzun
(Y) 28 (N) 0 (A) 1

Motion: To reaffirm Criteria #3 on Nov 8, 2000 as per submission to the SEC in October.

(M) Dave Meyer
(S) Vince Eberhard
(Y) 30 (N) 0 (A) 1

Motion: To reaffirm Criteria #4 on Nov 8, 2000 as per submission to the SEC in October.

(M) Harry Peng
(S) Lars Ramfelt
(Y) 30 (N) 0 (A) 1

Motion: To approve Criteria #5 on Nov 8, 2000 as per changes requested by 802.3 ad-hoc

(M) Nader Vijeh
(S) Robin Olsson
(Y) 28 (N) 0 (A) 1

Motion: To approve the response to the memo from 802.3 (ad-hoc group) on Nov 8, 2000.

(M) Nader Vijeh
(S) Raj Sharma
(Y) 27 (N) 0 (A) 0

Motion:

To accept the charter for the resilient packet ring working group.

(M) Necdet Uzun
(S) Khaled Amer
(Y) 19 (N) 0 (A) 0

Motion: To elect Michael Takefman as Incoming Chair for RPRWG.

(M) Bob Love
(S) Khaled Amer
(Y) 30 (N) 0 (A) 2