Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] EC email ballot results - IEEE P802.3br to sponsor ballot

Dear EC members,

In respect to the 'IEEE P802.3br to sponsor ballot' email ballot, I'm announcing that the ballot has passed based on it exceeding the required majority as defined in subclause 7.1.1 'Actions requiring approval by a majority vote', item d) 'Authorization of a Sponsor ballot' of the IEEE 802 LAN/MAN Standards Committee (LMSC) Policies and Procedures.

The results are detailed in the table below. I'll now proceed with the IEEE P802.3br Interspersing Express Traffic sponsor ballot.
Thanks and best regards,

Vote categories:         NV     APP    DIS    ABS    DNV
 VC Pat Thaler                   APP
 VC James Gilb                                       DNV
 TR Clint Chaplin                APP
 RS John D'Ambrosia              APP
 ES Jon Rosdahl                  APP
 01 Glenn Parsons                                    DNV
 03 David Law                    APP
 11 Adrian Stephens              APP
 15 Bob Heile                    APP
 16 Roger Marks                  APP
 17 John Lemon            NV
 18 Mike Lynch                   APP
 19 Steve Shellhammer            APP
 20 Radhakrishna Canchi   NV
 21 Subir Das                    APP
 22 Apurva Mody                                      DNV
 24 Tim Godfrey                                      DNV
 PE Juan Carlos Zuniga    NV
 ME Geoff Thompson        NV
 19 TOTALS                04      11     00     00    04

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.