802.16 Task Group 1: PHY Subgroup

Until Session #9 (September 2000), documentation for IEEE 802.16's Task Group 1 was indexed by MAC and PHY subgroups:

Contributed Documents

The 802.16 TG1 PHY Editorial Team Lead Editors are:

Jay Klein (Chair)

Lars Lindh

Former members of the 802.16 TG1 PHY Task Group Leadership Team:

John Liebetreu (Former Vice Chair)
Jeffrey R. Foerster (Former Editor)

Return to 802.16 Task Group 1 Page